Contact

Common office European Region Tyrol-South Tyrol-Trentino

 

General Secretary EGTC "European Region Tyrol-South Tyrol-Trentino"

Drususallee 1
I-39100 Bozen/Bolzano - Italy
phone: +39 0471 402026
e-Mail: info@europaregion.info
web: www.europaregion.info

tax number: 94114380218
identification number for turnover tax: 02753950217

For sending a message that is legally valid, we kindly advice you to use the following certified e-mail address (PEC): europaregion.euregio@pec.prov.bz.it

General Secretariat:

 


Valentina Piffer

Representing South Tyrol / Alto Adige:

Dr. Mag. Christoph von Ach

Secretary General

(managing director, replacing Dr. Birgit Oberkofler until 13 august 2018)

e-mail: christoph.von-ach@europaregion.info


 

Matthias Fink Representing Tyrol:

Mag. Matthias Fink

Vice Secretary General

former Secretary General (10 October 2013 - 10 October 2015)

e-mail: Matthias.Fink@europaregion.info

mobile: +43 676 88508 2350


 

Valentina Piffer

Representing Trentino:

Dott.ssa Valentina Piffer

former Secretary General (11 October 2015 - 12 October 2017)

e-mail: valentina.piffer@europaregion.info

 


Project Management:

Siiri Eydner Dott.ssa Ilaria Piccinotti

e-mail: Ilaria.Piccinotti@europaregion.info


Armin Gluderer Dr. Armin Gluderer

responsable of comunication

e-mail: Armin.Gluderer@europaregion.info


Armin Gluderer Mag. Sonja Hörtnagl

e-mail: sonja.hoertnagl@europaregion.info


Emanuel Aichner Dott.ssa Roberta Tomazzoni

e-mail: roberta.tomazzoni@europaregion.info


Budgeting and Accounting:

Elena Rado Dott.ssa Elena Rado

coordination budgeting and accounting

e-mail: Elena.Rado@europaregion.info


Elena Rado Monica Kofler

e-mail: monica.kofler@europaregion.info


Secretariat:

Hannelore Leiter Hannelore Leiter

e-mail: Hannelore.Leiter@europaregion.info


top of page


Share:  Facebook google+ twitter